Terms of Service

 

This Terms and Conditions agreement is entered into by and between You and Lindsey Lathrop Coaching (hereafter, “Lindsey Lathrop”, “Website”, “Site”, “Company”, “We”, “Our”, “Us”).

 

  1. AGREEMENT TO THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

These Terms and Conditions constitute a legally binding agreement between You and Lindsey Lathrop concerning your access to and use of the Lindsey Lathrop’s MemberVault platform, as well as any other application, media channel, or tool related to Lindsey Lathrop and her business purpose.

You understand, acknowledge, and accept that by accessing this Website, you are bound by all of these Terms and Conditions presented to you in this very agreement. By using our Website or by clicking to accept or agree to the Terms and Conditions when and if this option is made expressly available to you, you accept and agree to be bound and abide by these Terms and Conditions.

  1. GENERAL TERMS

Lindsey Lathrop’s MemberVault is a SAAS platform. This means that the platform’s product is the actual product itself. In order for you, as the customer or website visitor, to be able to access and use the features of our SAAS platform, you will be required to create or register an “Account” through the MemberVault website. Upon registering or creating an account, you will have an active account that you can start using to build your own information platform such as online courses, one-on-one coaching and consulting sessions, group coaching and consulting sessions, challenges, memberships, and more. The data and information that you will create within your Lindsey Lathrop’s MemberVault account belongs to you. However, you have no rights to other parts of the platform such as the platform code, or the fundamental program base. You are not permitted to use any files that you know are corrupt that would potentially pose a risk to the entire Lindsey Lathrop’s MemberVault platform. 

You acknowledge, agree, and accept that as a SAAS platform, any technical processing, transmission and transfer of the service, including things like your content, can be transferred unencrypted or shared with over various networks and, as well as the data or content may be changed in order to conform to the technical requirements of the platform itself to avoid any errors.